Are you sure?
This operation cannot be reverted. Do you want to proceed with resetting the database?
Cancel
Yes, Reset
WELCOME BACK,
Hope you have a productive day!
Change your info
Share a file
Set backup directory
Set department directory
Set share directory
Manage users
Manage departments
Reset database
Restore backup
NOTIFICATIONS