2d4cca0e80 · encryptare + adaugare de imagini · Updated 2024-01-19 04:05:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?